Celebrating the WIE2023 Awards Winners

Water Innovation Europe 2023 concluded last week where we celebrated the six winners of the prestigious Water Europe Innovation Awards for this year. The atmosphere was filled with excitement during the WIE2023 ceremony dinner, as everyone eagerly awaited the announcement of the winners. The six winners were awarded for their ground-breaking solutions and innovations in the water sector. The winners for this year’s awards are: 
        Water-Smart MEP Award: Michal Wiezik
        SME Award: Hydroko
        Water Governance Award: BlueArk
        Water Technology & Infrastructure Award: Águas do Tejo Atlântico
        Digital Water Award: LACROIX
        Global Water Challenges Award: Agua DB
To explore their ground-breaking solutions, check the full announcement here.

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and get informed about the news, events and activities of Water Europe.