At our WE secretariat, based in the BluePoint Tech Lounge, Brussels, Belgium, we handle a range of daily tasks crucial for our platform.

Durk Krol
Maria Mirachtsi
Andrea Rubini
Ana de León
Loïc Charpentier
Serena Amico
Isabella Gervasio
Ioana Oprisan
Alessandro Argo
Lourdes de Leon Lucio-Villegas
Dwani Venkataswamy Gowda
Arnaud Foubert

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and get informed about the news, events and activities of Water Europe.